People

Faculty Members

Rainer SteinwandtRainer Steinwandt
Director, CCIS
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Florida Atlantic University
Email: rsteinwa@fau.edu
Spyros MagliverasSpyros Magliveras
Associate Director, CCIS
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Florida Atlantic University
Email: spyros@fau.edu
Ravi BeharaRavi Behara
Department of Information Technology and Operations Management
Florida Atlantic University
Email: rbehara@fau.edu
Tamara DinevTamara Dinev
Department of Information Technology and Operations Management
Florida Atlantic University
Email: tdinev@fau.edu
Eduardo B. FernandezEduardo B. Fernandez
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Florida Atlantic University
Email: ed@cse.fau.edu
Stuart GalupStuart Galup
Department of Information Technology and Operations Management
Florida Atlantic University
Email: sgalup@fau.edu
Jahyun GooJahyun Goo
Department of Information Technology and Operations Management
Florida Atlantic University
Email: jgoo@fau.edu
Paul HartPaul Hart
Department of Information Technology and Operations Management
Florida Atlantic University
Email: hart@fau.edu
Sameer HindujaSameer Hinduja
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Florida Atlantic University
Email: hinduja@fau.edu
Frederick HoffmanFrederick Hoffman
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Florida Atlantic University
Email: hoffman@fau.edu
Derrick HuangDerrick Huang
Department of Information Technology and Operations Management
Florida Atlantic University
Email: dhuang@fau.edu

Hari KalvaHari Kalva
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Florida Atlantic University
Email: hari.kalva@fau.edu
Koray KarabinaKoray Karabina
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Florida Atlantic University
Email: kkarabina@fau.edu
Lee KlinglerLee Klingler
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Florida Atlantic University
Email: klingler@fau.edu
Maria Larrondo PetrieMaría Larrondo Petrie
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Florida Atlantic University
Email: petrie@fau.edu

Warner A. MillerWarner A. Miller
Department of Physics
Florida Atlantic University
Email: wam@physics.fau.edu

Khi V. ThaiKhi V. Thai
School of Public Administration
Florida Atlantic University
Email: thai@fau.edu