People

Former Members

Ola AjajOla Ajaj
oajaj@fau.edu
Vladimir BozovicVladimir Bozovic
vladobozovic@yahoo.com
Ingrid BuckleyIngrid Buckley
ibuckley@fau.edu
Cafer CaliskanCafer Caliskan
cafercaliskan@gmail.com
Dubravko CulibrkDubravko Culibrk
dubravko.culibrk@gmail.com
Thomas EisenbarthThomas Eisenbarth
teisenba@fau.edu
Timothy FinamoreTimothy Finamore
tfinamor@fau.edu
Mei FullertonMei Fullerton
meifullerton@yahoo.com
Weizheng GaoWeizheng Gao
wgao@fau.edu
Madeline GonzalezMadeline Gonzalez
mgonza29@gmail.com
Keiko HashizumeKeiko Hashizume
akhp1@hotmail.com
Barkha HermanBarkha Herman
bherman4@fau.edu
Ivana IlicIvana Ilic
iilic@edison.edu
James KingJames King
kingja@ucalgary.ca
Emre KolotogluEmre Kolotoglu
ekolotog@fau.edu
Carolina MarinCarolina Marin
cmarin8@fau.edu
Ken MatheisKen Matheis
kmatheis@fau.edu
Ronald MullinRonald Mullin
rmullin@fau.edu
Kashi NeupaneKashi Neupane
kneupane@fau.edu
Olga ShukinaOlga Shukina
oshukina@fau.edu
Nicola PaceNicola Pace
npace@fau.edu
Fred PiperFred Piper
Information Security Group
University of London
Email: F.Piper@rhul.ac.uk
Nidhi SinghiNidhi Singhi
nsinghi1@fau.edu
Nikhil SinghiNikhil Singhi
nsighi@fau.edu
Daniel SocekDaniel Socek
daniel.socek@coretexsys.com 
Michal SramkaMichal Sramka
michal@sramka.net
Adriana Suárez CoronaAdriana Suárez Corona
asuarezc@fau.edu
Viktoria VillanyiViktoria Villanyi
vvillan@fau.edu
Wandi WeiWandi Wei
wwei@fau.edu
Xin YeXin Ye
xye2@fau.edu